2022 Coleman Baseball & Softball Broadcast Schedule

Click here to listen live:

 

2022 Coleman Baseball and Softball Game Broadcasts Schedule

 

Tuesday, March 15 – Softball – Coleman at Menard – 4:00 pm

Friday, March 18 – Baseball – Coleman at Hamilton – 6:30 pm

Friday, March 25 – Softball – Coleman at Christoval – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, March 29 – Baseball – Coleman at Gorman – 4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 5 – Softball – Coleman vs Santa Anna at Coleman – 4:00 pm

Friday, April 8 – Softball – Coleman at Eldorado – 4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 12 – Baseball – Coleman at Cross Plains – 4:30 pm

Friday, April 15 – Softball – Coleman at Winters – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 19 – Baseball – Coleman at Miles – 4:30 pm

Friday, April 22 – Baseball – Coleman at De Leon – 4:30 pm